hyacinth phase..

spring is here? ( : and he has brought his friend gusty wind with him! started to play with these drawings in some designs…. looking rather interesting ( : keep posted.

5 responses to “hyacinth phase..

  1. You are my new favorite.

  2. May I use this drawing for a class? I am teaching homeschooled children and this flower comes up in a book we are reading and I don’t think they will be familiar with it. I thought it might be fun to have a page to color and learn the parts of a flower.

  3. May I use the sketch in the business project in my study as (part of) a logo?
    Thank you for your kind attention.

    • Hi Jess,
      So nice to hear from you. I normally charge for use of my work, please could you send me an email with more info of your project? -Is it something that would go on to use in the future?
      I look forward to hearing back from you
      Thanks, Kat

Leave a Reply

