fine lines.

a selection of a few of my new drawings ( : using a range of pens from .38 nibs and gel inks to .1 fine liners

9 responses to “fine lines.

  1. Hi, my name is India and I was just wondering if I could get the artist’s email? Thanks!

  2. hi I had a question: what kind of flowers are in the first sketch? They’re all lovely!

  3. Hello Kat,

    I really love your sketches!

    Would you mind if I added some geometric details to your petunias and used them as a template for my thigh tattoo?

    • Hi Melanie,
      I’m flatterd you like my drawigns so much you want to get one as a tattoo :)
      No problem at all, please can you email me a photo once you’ve had it done? Great for my portfolio
      Thanks xxx

  4. Hi I really like the first design and was also wondering if J could borrow it for a tattoo. I just wanted to double check beacause I know a lot of artisits prefer that their work isn’t duplicated. Love the sketches!

    • Hi! :)

      Thanks so much for your kind words -I’m glad you like my work! I have no problem with you using the image for a tattoo if you don’t mind sending me a photo afterwards for my portfolio?

      Thank you,

      Kat

Leave a Reply

