rodarte s/s 2012



one of my fav designers from new york fashion week last week inspired by the dutch artist van gogh and disney movies ( :

4 responses to “rodarte s/s 2012

  1. Love colours and prints, so pretty! :-) Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

  2. Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website wants rather more consideration. I?ll in all probability be once more to read far more, thanks for that info.

  3. I love your blog, you should add an RSS feed feature so I can get automatic notifications of new blogs. If you set one up please email me! i will bookmark you for now. Again Excellent Blog!

  4. I love the layout of your blog. Obviously you have a very valid point, however I can’t get over how great the site design is.

Leave a Reply

